The 30 Most Beautiful & Inspirational Butts In The World

Is there anything better in this world than a perfect looking backside? The folks at Elite Daily don't think so and they went through the efforts of compiling some of the best examples out there. I'm sure it was painstaking and difficult. We're making it even easier and bringing you the top 30 to use for your fitspiration or as something nice to look at. Sure, some of it is genetics but most of it is a lot of hard work from these fabulous looking ladies. Motivation anyone? 1. Gisele Bundchen gb2 2. Melanie Nunes Fronckowiak 3. Sandra Valencia 4. Demi Moore 29E6993600000578-0-image-a-10_1435078749651 5. Vida Guerra Vida Guerra Hot Beach 6. Alessandra Ambrosio 05819ca21d18e8bb16893f5e01f50609 7. Lady Gaga ladygaga 8. Sofia Vergara  4a314bb6e52f0845294e81e34b4583d6 9. Kate Upton 10. Miranda Kerr miranda-kerr-victorias-secret-not-fired-ass-photos-fotos-041113-73 11. Nicole Scherzinger 26Nicole-Scherzinger-1 12. Irina Shayk Irina-Shayk-Photos--Beach-Bunny-2014--02 13. Jessica Burciaga 11a788d30c6d25332ff3fa44e14e77d1 14. Marissa Miller celebutopia-marissa-miller-victoria-secret-fashion-show-runway-lo-6910a0f1eff035477ff9f52993ebf0b1-large-14499 15. Laura Dore 2410950-pose___female_laura_dore_looking_back_3q_ass_shot_01_wow_live_model_color_4x_lrg 16. Sheila Marquez 195aeb6a76fc19711ffedf28b343581b 17. Claudia Sampedro ClaudiaSampedro-nappyafor-12-682x1024 18. Jennifer Lopez 19. Elisabetta Canalis elisabetta-canalis-cover-sportweekdreams-2012-2 20. Kim Kardashian wenn21769741 21. Jessica Biel b25586a782dad8e8588ccefd5b57dc3c 22. Katy Perry katy-perry 23. Elsa Pataky Elsa-Pataky-408067 24. Natalia Velez 660full-natalia-velez 25. Nena Senicar 111E7579 26. Davalos Twins 98ao46_7 27. Rocío Guirao Díaz 042 28. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Rosie-Huntington-Whiteley 29. Candice Swanepoel 161649 30. The Reef Girls  lhjhg What do you think of this booty-focused fitspiration?   [caption id="attachment_124285" align="alignnone" width="100"]snapchat code @BodyRockTV[/caption] [caption id="attachment_124284" align="alignnone" width="100"]instagram logo @BodyRockOfficial[/caption]

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published